circle-arrow Created with Sketch.

Château Sénailhac

Bordeaux Supérieur

In the town of Tresses, at the gateway to the majestic city of Bordeaux, Château Sénailhac offers an ideal place for visitors to relax themselves and enjoy the precious tranquility, with its gardens, forests and ocean of vines, and that costs only several minutes to go the city.

circle-arrow Created with Sketch.

A unique place at the gateway to Bordeaux!

In an exceptional setting, you can organise various events: wedding ceremony, business meetings, seminars, exhibitions, conferences etc. In our place, which is only 15 minutes far from Bordeaux city center and the famous medieval city of Saint-Emilion, These rooms, which have already obtained a 9.4/10 rating on the booking.com website, will also seduce you with their charm and refined atmosphere.

Easy access by the Bordeaux bypass and immersed between its immense garden and the Gironde vineyards, Château Sénailhac is an ideal place to for reunions and celebration of special events. It also suits small groups who aim to enjoy the peace and tranquility.

Immersed in the real vineyard, you can meanwhile taste and buy our wines.

circle-arrow Created with Sketch.

Château Sénailhac

Bordeaux Supérieur

Sur la commune de Tresses, aux portes de la majestueuse ville de Bordeaux se situe le Château Sénailhac. Avec son parc, ses forêts et son océan de vigne, le Château Sénailhac est le lieux idéal pour se détendre et être au calme tout en étant à quelques minutes de la ville.

circle-arrow Created with Sketch.

Un lieu unique aux portes de Bordeaux !

Dans un cadre exceptionnel  et à seulement 15 minutes du centre ville de Bordeaux et 25 minutes de la célèbre ville médiévale de Saint-Emilion, vous pouvez organiser différents événements : cérémonie de mariage, réunions d’affaires, séminaires, expositions, conférences etc. Ces chambres qui ont déjà obtenues la note 9.4/10 sur le site de booking.com sauront vous séduire également par leur charme et leur ambiance raffinée.

Facile d’accès par  la rocade bordelaise et immergé entre son parc immense et les vignes girondines à perte de vue, le Château Sénailhac est le lieu idéal pour se retrouver à plusieurs afin de célébrer un événement spécial ou bien en groupe restreint pour retrouver un peu de tranquillité.

Immergé dans une véritable exploitation viticole, vous pourrez également déguster et y acheter les vins de la propriété.