CHÂTEAU MONLOT

Saint Émilion Grand Cru

Nestled in the heart of the prestigious Saint-Émilion terroir, Château Monlot combines 400 years of history with exceptional wines. Discover the treasures of this estate, its authentic wine tours and its luxury accommodation for an unforgettable stay in the heart of the Bordeaux vineyards.
Château Monlot is part of the MRS.V Group, created in 2020. It comprises 4 châteaux in Bordeaux appellations and a wine merchant in Saint-Émilion.

Chateau Monlot official logo (mini)

The centuries-old heritage of this exceptional property

Château Monlot is an emblematic estate, from its creation to its evolution over the centuries. Discover its unique history and the key stages that have shaped the estate’s unique identity, its exceptional terroir typical of Saint Émilion, its wines and its current influence.

The castle - image illustration - Chateau Monlot
architect 3

OUR WINES

hv3 标志

SAINT ÉMILION, a rich terroir FOR EXCEPTIONAL WINES

CHAI
WINE

CHÂTEAU MONLOT

MONLOT HERITAGE

Savor the excellence and uniqueness of our wines, the fruit of ancestral know-how and an exceptional terroir. HVE 3 certified, the vineyard is managed with respect for the environment, allowing the richness ofSaint-Émilion soil toexpress itself in the most beautiful way.


LIVE
AN EXPERIENCE

experience

Discover the fascinating world of wine through exclusive tours and tastings

VISITS THAT TURN TO YOUR DESIRE

Our tours are designed to share our passion for wine, through a privileged moment of exchange between you and us. Whatever your level of knowledge, push open the door of Château Monlot and come and experience with us the expression of a unique terroir.

Cluster
architect 1
Chateau Monlot - Visits

CLASSIC TOUR

Discover the world of Château Monlot with a tour of the vineyard and viticultural facilities, followed by a tasting of its three emblematic wines.

PRICE: €16/PERSON
Read more

Chateau Monlot - Visits

MRS.V RANGE TASTING

Explore Château Monlot in depth, from vineyard to cellar, with a detailed explanation of how wine is made. End your experience with a tasting of 5 wines from the MRS.V Group, reflecting the wealth of Bordeaux appellations.

PRICE €25/PERSON
Read more

Chateau Monlot - Visits

EXCLUSIVE TASTING

Discover the world of Château Monlot and end your visit with a tasting of five of the estate’s wines, accompanied by food and wine pairings for an exceptional tasting experience.

PRICE €70/PERSON
Read more

A reception area & store
to extend the wine tourism experience

Discover the “Petit Monlot” reception area, nestled in the heart of the vineyards, just a stone’s throw from the estate. This charming country house houses a boutique selling Château Monlot wines and souvenir accessories. Take advantage of our modern tasting room, equipped with the latest technology, for sessions in small groups of 10 people, in a warm setting combining oak panelling, stone walls and sleek lighting, for optimum comfort in all seasons.

Find out more…

Charming guest rooms
“Petit Monlot

le petit monlot - saint emilion

Stay in the heart of Saint-Émilion in Petit Monlot ‘s refined guest rooms, offering comfort and elegance. Enjoy an intimate, upscale setting, ideal for recharging your batteries amidst the vines, while benefiting from quality facilities for an unforgettable stay.

5 rooms to welcome you

Succumb to the charm of Petit Monlot ‘s five unique rooms, each with its own private bathroom, combining comfort and refined aesthetics for an exceptional stay. Each with its own personality, you can enjoy the perfect blend of luxury and well-being in the heart of the prestigious Saint-Émilion vineyards.

A terrace overlooking the vineyards

A splendid terrace is at your disposal for relaxing in the fresh air and admiring the breathtaking panoramas of the surrounding vineyards, in a peaceful and rejuvenating atmosphere, ideal for savoring every moment of your stay.

A comfortable living space

Enjoy Petit Monlot ‘s warm and friendly communal areas, including the elegantly appointed living room, to gather and share unforgettable moments with your loved ones, while enjoying the enchanting and relaxing surroundings.

Intimate and secure

Thanks to the presence of a couple of dedicated hosts who are always available, your welcome and installation will be trouble-free. Warm and attentive, they will welcome you and meet your every expectation.

architect 1

You have given your opinion on Château Monlot

Excellent
Basée sur 17 avis
lee kaka
lee kaka
8 Avril 2023
漂亮的小燕子酒庄
Cristina C
Cristina C
7 Septembre 2022
La proprietà consiste in 8 ettari e produce 2 vini,appartiene ad una famosa attrice cinese dal 2011 che ha ristrutturato sia la parte privata dell’edificii che ha 4 secoli che la zona tecnica,cantina e barriccaia.Molto interessante la visita di tutte queste aree e la degustazione finsle,noi abbiamo scelto quella da 5 vini,i 2 rossi dello chateau più altri 3 prodotti in altri chateau della stessa proprieta’,vini tutti di elevato livello,molto professionale e simpatica Caroline,che si è presa cura di noi per visita e degustazione.Uso del Coravin per ogni bottiglia degustata,la sala degustazione e’bellissima. Grazie ancora Caroline,e’bello vedere tanto amore nel lavoro che si fa,e buon inizio di vendemmia per domani!
Alain Alain
Alain Alain
3 Août 2022
Très beau domaine et château ! La visite suivi de la dégustation ont été très instructive et gustative ! Je recommande Les millésimes 2011 du château Monlot et héritage, au TOP!
helen x
helen x
14 Juillet 2022
It was a nice impromptu visit while visiting St Emilion, in May 2022. the Owner Vicky Zhao has done a lot of renovations at the place, with nice Asian/Chinese touch. VIcky Zhao (Zhao Wei) is a popular actress/director/movie star in CHina/Asia. The staff were very hospitable and nice, gave us a tour without advance in booking. We visited the facility,the ground, and enjoyed a couple of good wine, highly recommend it.

CHÂTEAU MONLOT

Saint Émilion Grand Cru

Niché au cœur du prestigieux terroir de Saint-Émilion, le Château Monlot allie 400 ans d’histoire et des vins d’exception. Découvrez les trésors de ce domaine, ses visites œnotouristiques authentiques et son offre d’hébergement de standing pour un séjour inoubliable au cœur du vignoble bordelais.
Château Monlot fait partie du Groupe MRS.V créé en 2020. Il regroupe 4 châteaux d’appellations bordelaises et une maison de négoce située à Saint-Émilion.

logo officiel Chateau Monlot (mini)

Le patrimoine séculaire de cette propriété d’exception

Château Monlot est une propriété emblématique, depuis sa création jusqu’à son évolution au fil des siècles. Découvrez son histoire singulière et les étapes clés qui ont façonné l’identité unique du domaine, son terroir exceptionnel typique de Saint Émilion, ses vins et son rayonnement actuel.

Le chateau - image illustration - Chateau Monlot
architect 3

NOS VINS

logo hv3

SAINT ÉMILION, UN terroir riche POUR DES VINS D’EXCEPTION

DU CHAI
AU VIN

CHÂTEAU MONLOT

HÉRITAGE DE MONLOT

Savourez l’excellence et l’unicité de nos vins, fruit d’un savoir-faire ancestral et d’un terroir d’exception. Certifi en HVE 3, le vignoble est conduit dans le respect de l’environnement, permettant ainsi à la richesse des terres Saint-Émilion de s’exprimer de la plus belle des façons.

VIVEZ UNE EXPérience
ŒNOTOURISTIQUE authentique

Découvrez le monde fascinant du vin au travers de visites et dégustations exclusives

DES VISITES QUI S’adaptent à vos envies

Nos visites ont été conçues pour vous faire partager notre passion du vin, au travers d’un moment d’échange privilégié entre vous et nous. Quel que soit votre niveau de connaissance, poussez la porte du Château Monlot et venez vivre avec nous l’expression d’un terroir unique.

Cluster
architect 1
Chateau Monlot - Visits

VISITE CLASSIQUE

Découvrez le monde du Château Monlot avec une visite du vignoble et de ses installations viticoles, suivie d’une dégustation de ses deux vins emblématiques.

PRIX : €15/PERSONNE
En savoir plus

Chateau Monlot - Visits

DÉGUSTATION GAMME MRS.V

Explorez le Château Monlot en profondeur, du vignoble à la cave, avec une explication détaillée de la fabrication du vin. Terminez votre expérience par une dégustation de 5 vins du Groupe MRS.V, reflétant la richesse des appellations de Bordeaux.

PRIX €25/PERSONNE
En savoir plus

Chateau Monlot - Visits

DÉGUSTATION PRIVILÈGE

Découvrez à la fois le monde de Monlot et celui de la Cave Privilège, notre maison de négoce. Terminez votre visite par une dégustation de deux vins du domaine, suivie d’un Grand Cru et d’un Grand Cru classé pour une expérience de dégustation exceptionnelle.

PRIX €45/PERSONNE
En savoir plus

Un espace d’accueil & une boutique
pour prolonger l’expérience oenotouristique

Découvrez l’espace d’accueil “Petit Monlot”, niché au cœur des vignes, à deux pas de la propriété. Cette maison de campagne au charme intimiste abrite une boutique proposant les vins du Château Monlot et des accessoires souvenirs. Profitez également de sa salle de dégustation moderne, équipée des dernières technologies, pour des séances en petits groupes de 10 personnes, dans un cadre chaleureux alliant boiseries en chêne, murs de pierre et luminaires épurés, pour un confort optimal en toutes saisons.

En savoir plus…

Chambres d’hôtes de charme
« Petit Monlot »

le petit monlot - saint emilion

Séjournez au cœur de Saint-Émilion dans les chambres d’hôtes raffinées de Petit Monlot, offrant confort et élégance. Profitez d’un cadre intimiste et haut de gamme, idéal pour vous ressourcer au milieu des vignes, tout en bénéficiant d’équipements de qualité pour un séjour inoubliable.

5 chambres pour vous accueillir

Succombez au charme des cinq chambres uniques de Petit Monlot, chacune avec sa propre salle d’eau privative, alliant confort et esthétique raffinée pour un séjour d’exception. Avec chacune sa personnalité, vous pourrez savourer l’alliance parfaite entre le standing et le bien-être au sein du prestigieux vignoble de Saint-Émilion.

Une terrasse avec vue sur le vignoble

Une splendide terrasse est à votre disposition pour vous détendre au grand air et admirer les panoramas époustouflants des vignes environnantes, dans une atmosphère paisible et ressourçante, idéale pour savourer chaque instant de votre séjour.

Une pièce de vie tout confort

Appréciez les espaces communs chaleureux et conviviaux de Petit Monlot, dont la pièce de vie élégamment aménagée, pour vous réunir et partager des moments inoubliables avec vos proches, tout en profitant du cadre enchanteur et reposant des lieux.

Intimiste et sécurisé

Grâce à la présence d’un couple d’hôtes dévoués et toujours disponibles, votre accueil et votre installation ne pourront rencontrer aucune embûche. Chaleureux et attentifs, ils sauront vous accueillir et répondre à la moindre de vos attentes.

architect 1

Vous avez donné votre avis sur 
le château monlot sur saint emilion

Excellent
Basée sur 17 avis
lee kaka
lee kaka
8 Avril 2023
漂亮的小燕子酒庄
Cristina C
Cristina C
7 Septembre 2022
La proprietà consiste in 8 ettari e produce 2 vini,appartiene ad una famosa attrice cinese dal 2011 che ha ristrutturato sia la parte privata dell’edificii che ha 4 secoli che la zona tecnica,cantina e barriccaia.Molto interessante la visita di tutte queste aree e la degustazione finsle,noi abbiamo scelto quella da 5 vini,i 2 rossi dello chateau più altri 3 prodotti in altri chateau della stessa proprieta’,vini tutti di elevato livello,molto professionale e simpatica Caroline,che si è presa cura di noi per visita e degustazione.Uso del Coravin per ogni bottiglia degustata,la sala degustazione e’bellissima. Grazie ancora Caroline,e’bello vedere tanto amore nel lavoro che si fa,e buon inizio di vendemmia per domani!
Alain Alain
Alain Alain
3 Août 2022
Très beau domaine et château ! La visite suivi de la dégustation ont été très instructive et gustative ! Je recommande Les millésimes 2011 du château Monlot et héritage, au TOP!
helen x
helen x
14 Juillet 2022
It was a nice impromptu visit while visiting St Emilion, in May 2022. the Owner Vicky Zhao has done a lot of renovations at the place, with nice Asian/Chinese touch. VIcky Zhao (Zhao Wei) is a popular actress/director/movie star in CHina/Asia. The staff were very hospitable and nice, gave us a tour without advance in booking. We visited the facility,the ground, and enjoyed a couple of good wine, highly recommend it.